CONGO: Tailor-made holidays

The Republic of Congo shares borders with Gabon and Cameroon to its west, Central African Republic to the north and its arch rival, the Democratic Republic of Congo to the east & south. In the north are the swamplands and rainforests inhabited by local tribes and where rivers are virtually the only means of internal travel. In the south is the narrow sandy coastal plains, broken by lagoons and with Mayombe mountains in the backdrop, offer picturesque views. Most of the country’s population lives here. Explore the capital city of Brazzaville, dotted with French-flavoured attractions, go whitewater rafting, surfing or tracking the lowland gorillas through a dense rainforest in the Odzala National Park with our Asian Geographical experts.

No Record Here

No Record Here